You Walk In My Dreams

image

Being a poet ✌
Friendship
Can you define this word ?
Have you ever lost a friend so close ?
I hope you never do
Coz it’s pain is the worse .
A lil piece of you so I remember you (:
Thank you for being a great friend .

Talking like a beauty queen
Like a princess you do seem
I get numb when you’re seen
When you walk in my dreams .

The flow you carry on my heart
comfortable it does feel
If I wake up , it will hurt because
you walk in my dreams.

Hug,kiss and true love
Must I say are all my needs
You are always above all
When you walk in my dreams .

North, south , east and west
You are worlds sweetest candy,
We can make a cute nest
When you walk in my dreams .

Far away you have a life
If I love you what does it mean?
You can ignore  but I can’t hide that
you walk in my dreams .

I can’t live without you here
Oh my dreams , oh my dreams
Please stop this ,
I will cry here because
You always walk in my dreams .

Leave a Reply

